From the academic year 2013-2014, WISDOM Science Scholarship Examination will also be conducted for 3rd, 4th and 5th standards. This will be a completely objective type(MCQ) examination. Please visit our website in July 2013 for more details, such as date of exam, application form, exam registration fee, and book for preparetion.
result date

ABACUS VISION Educational Foundation (AVEF), an NGO started in 1997, is active in the educational field with a motto to encourage and nurture mathematical talent in students from 3rd to 8th Standards.

Many a people find mathematics a tough subject, just because they are not aware of proper technique to solve mathematical problems. Once a proper technique is adapted, mathematics can really be an enjoyable subject. To make students learn and master this technique AVEF conducts a Scholarship examination in different districts of Maharashtra .

Appearing for this exam helps clear the basic concepts of mathematics, develops the ability to think faster and make quicker mental calculations. The experience of appearing for this type of competitive examination also develops confidence amongst students, which helps them immensely in their future academic careers.

For initial two years AVEF was active only in Pune city, but now it has spread its wings in all the districts of Maharashtra and is conducting its Wisdom Mathematics Scholarship exam all over Maharashtra since 1999.

More than 1,00,000 students have appeared for AVEF exams in last 12 years. Every year 600 students win the Scholarship for their excellent performance.

For convenience of our students and institutions, from 2010, we have made following facilities available online:
  • Results
  • Hallticket
  • Standard wise Merit list
Toppers' answersheets
sample answersheet
If you are one of our rank holder students from previous year(s), and you think our exam structure proved beneficial in your further academic career, please contact us with your details. We'll verify them and place you on the 'Wall of Fame' of our website.

Felicitation of Abacus scholaship winners at Nanded and Amaravati

View image gallery